Skip to main content Skip to footer

XLNTSOUND Cartel Sample Pack   

Sku #L21599000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



After finalizing your order for this downloadable product you'll receive an activation key via email. This email will include a product link and directions for downloading.(Credit approval may take up to 24 hours.)

Download After Purchase!

Add to list
See All Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills

Trap and future bass sample pack.

XLNT Sound's long-awaited sample pack bundle "Cartel" is here. Cartel contains over 300 samples ranging from drum one-shots, loops, impacts, risers, and many more. These Samples are of the highest quality and are a must-have for any producer. Cartel also contains 90 expertly made Serum presets inspired by your favorite Hybrid Trap/Future Bass/Dubstep producers. These presets are pristine and will fit perfectly in your mixdowns. Cartel is a must have for the modern producer.

  • 30 - 808s
  • 40 - Kicks - From Future Bass, to Trap, and Dubstep
  • 65 - Snares (Including Pre-Shifted Snares, & FX Snares)
  • 32 - Percs (Percussion)
  • 10 - Snaps
  • 20 - Claps - Including Pre-Shifted Style Claps
  • 30 - Cymbals & Hats - Crashes, Open, & Closed Hats
  • 10 - Foley
  • 33 - FX - Including , Impacts, Risers, Downlifters, Reverses, Ambience & Creative / Unique Sounds
  • 20 - Loops - Including Full Loops, Top Loops, Perc Loops & Buildup Drums

Download now and start writing!


Cartel Sample Pack Specifications:

24-Bit / 44.1kHz WAV format
review resources