Skip to main content Skip to footer

Sonic Reality Ultra Symphonic Refill  

Product #500937

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Sonic Reality Virtual Instrument Content Software
Sonic Reality

Add the Miraslov Symphony and more to your Reason 4 sound libraries.

Designed specifically as a sonic toolkit for hip-hop, pop, rock, jazz, classical, video game music, film scoring, and other styles, the Ultra Symphonic refill bundle has a huge collection of samples to befit any style of music creation. With over 150 unique Thor modular synth patches emulating orchestral instruments, as well as a plethora of powerful Combinators, NNXT multi-sampled instruments and ensembles, orchestral rexes for Dr. Rex, construction kits, and more, Sonic Reality has packed in over 4GBs of selected samples from the archives of Miroslav Vitous exclusively for use with Reason 4.

You can consider this sample library a "Best of Miroslav" orchestral material (excluding the choirs and various classical instruments found in the Miroslav Refills) with bonuses. For example, it also contains Combinator patches that combine orchestral multi-samples with Thor synth sounds through effects and more, and there are also symphonic rexes for hip hop and other sounds not included with Miroslav Refills.

  • Made for Reason 4
  • Over 4GB of material
  • Refill 1: SR Ultra Symphonic Brass
    • 20 Combinator + Thor Patches
    • 27 Combinator Instrument Patches
    • 27 NNXT Instruments
    Refill 2: SR Ultra Symphonic Orch Elements
    • Original Size (before packed as refill): 1.35 GB
    • 12 Combinator + Thor Patches
    • 37 Combinator Instruments
    • 40 NNXT Instruments
    Refill 3: SR Ultra Symphonic Rex
    • Total Orchestral Pop-Hip Hop Rexes: 142
    Refill 4: SR Ultra Symphonic Strings
    • 38 Combinator + Thor Patches
    • 57 Combinator Instruments
    • 56 NNXT Instruments
    Refill 5: SR Ultra Symphonic Woodwinds
    • 9 Combinator + Thor Patches
    • 29 Combinator Instruments
    • 24 NNXT Instruments
    Bonus Refill: SR Thorchestra
    • 8 Combinator Instruments + Thor Patches
    • 150 Orchestral Thor Patches
    • These refills only work in Reason 4 and will not work in previous versions of Reason or in other samplers
    • This refill bundle includes many of the same sounds as Sonic Reality Miroslav Refills.

    Whatever style of music you make, this refill bundle can help. Order today.

    review resources