Skip to main content Skip to footer

SERATO Questlove Sufro Breaks 7 in. Timecode NoiseMap Control Vinyl Box Set  

Sku #K46260000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$179.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Add to list
See All SERATO DJ Accessories

Box set containing seven uniquely colored, 7 in. control vinyl records.

This limited-edition box set features seven colored control vinyl records, each with exclusive, royalty-free drum breaks by Grammy Award-winning artist Questlove (a.ka. ?uestlove) on one side, and Serato's proprietary NoiseMap control tone on the other. Sure to become a collector's item, this Sufro Breaks Serato pressing lets DJs spin their digital tracks on analog turntables using Serato DJ and Scratch Live, providing a more tactile experience in the modern age of digital DJing.

DJs and producers alike will enjoy the back-to-basics, stripped-down raw elements that Questlove's infectious drum breaks deliver. "This is my gift; we need more drum breaks in the world," Questlove said during an interview to promote his Sufro Breaks release. "I've been making records for 20 plus years…now I want to work on my legacy."

Each song is pressed on a separate 7 in. record, made of red, brown, blue, lemon-lime, lavender, gold and black-colored vinyl. Each individual record is also paired with a matching sleeve. The set's box, custom labels and sleeves all feature original artwork by Ian Hendrickson-Smith.

Serato timecode control vinyl is manufactured to the highest standards, so you can always count on precise tracking, better vinyl wear and the most authentic-feeling digital vinyl experience on the market. The vinyl manufacturing process is not an exact science—it's one part sweat, one part math and one part magic. So while every record Serato presses is a high-quality product designed to give you unmatched professional performance, there can be some variation in the color and hue of each piece throughout an entire run. Every record is unique, and every record will perform flawlessly.

  • Limited-edition box set of 7 in. vinyl timecode Serato control vinyl
  • Features original, royalty-free drum breaks by Questlove
  • Includes seven individual records, each made of a differently colored vinyl
  • Original artwork by Ian Hendrickson-Smith
  • Each record contains Serato NoiseMap DVS control tone

This limited-edition pressing won't last—make sure to order your set before they're gone.

review resources