Skip to main content Skip to footer

Joey Sturgis Drums Screaming Simple Cymbals   

Sku #L67896000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



After finalizing your order for this downloadable product you'll receive an activation key via email. This email will include a product link and directions for downloading.(Credit approval may take up to 24 hours.)

Download After Purchase!

Add to list
See All Joey Sturgis Drums Virtual Drums & Percussion Software
Joey Sturgis Drums

Metalcore cymbal hits sample pack.

The Joey Sturgis Drums Screaming Simple Cymbals Sample Pack is the ultimate basic collection of metalcore cymbal hits recorded, edited & mixed by Joey Sturgis. This sample pack collection contains five common studio cymbals from Paiste and Zildjian. Samples have been dynamically processed and pre-panned to be mix ready.

Samples can be loaded as a Native Instruments Kontakt instrument, into a WAV-supporting sampler, or used as one-shots right in your DAW.

Included Cymbals
  • Paiste Twenty Series Hi-Hats (14")
  • Zildjian A Custom Rezo Crash Cymbal (18")
  • Zildjian A Custom Crash Cymbal (20")
  • Zildjian Oriental China 'Trash' Cymbal (18")
  • Zildjian Z Custom Mega Bell Ride Cymbal (21")

Aggressive bashing, detailed hats. Order today.


Screaming Simple Cymbals Specifications:

Recording Specs
  • Sample Rate: 44.1kHz
  • Bit Depth: 24-bit
  • Microphones: Neumann, Rode, Oktava & Audio-Technica
  • Mic Preamps: API 3124+, Great River ME-1NV, RME Fireface 800 & PreSonus DigiMAX D8
  • Word Clock: Apogee Big Ben
  • Converters: RME Fireface 800 & Digidesign 192 I/O
Formats Include
  • Native Instruments Kontakt (.NKI, .NKM)
  • Raw Samples (.WAV)
  • Full version of Native Instruments Kontakt 4 or newer required for .NTI, and .NKM use.
  • This sample pack includes cymbals only.
review resources