Big Fish Hip Hop City Audio Loops

Sku #700628000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Big Fish Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
Big Fish

A slammin' collection of 50 construction kits covering a variety of funky Old and Nu School Hip Hop styles. Inspired by the music of such artists as The Beastie Boys, De La Soul, Trick Daddy, Missy Elliot, Lil John, Jay-Z, Lil' Kim, Junkie XL, Busta Rhymes, Roc Raida, J-Kwan, and many others. HIP HOP CITY features tons of programmed drums, hundreds of turntable loops, bass, funk guitar, keyboards, synth leads, horns and percussion and more.

  • Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV
  • 2.9 GB on disc (1.39 GB of 24bit WAV files)
  • 1,140 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • 50 Construction Kits with BPM's ranging from 70-140 in various keys
review resources