Skip to main content Skip to footer

Big Fish Funky House Grooves Audio Loops  

Product #700673

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Big Fish Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
Big Fish

Perfect for producers of house - from deep to soulful, tribal to afro, disco to Latin.

Over 1,450 of the freshest, sexiest house loops, licks and samples - all meticulously recorded in industry-standard 24-bit. Includes 100s of phat and funky beats at 125, 127 and 130BPM, vintage Rhodes II and Wurlitzer loops, deep juno and live bass, full 3-piece brass section, oodles of bongos, congas, shakers and Latin percussion, vocoded vox and spoken phrases from Milk & Sugar's Nicole Tyler, filtered music loops, funkin' electric guitars, FX swirls, specially commissioned crowd noises, heaps of drum hits and much, much more!

  • Format: NNXT/Audio/EXS24/HALion/REX/WAV
  • 3 CD-Roms with over 2000 total files
  • 1,450 WAV files
  • 500+ REX loops
  • 60+ Patches for NNXT, Halion and EXS24
  • Instruments include:
    • Drum loops (125, 128 and 130bpm)
    • Percussion loops (inc conga, bongo, djembe, maraca, shaker, tambourine, darabuka, cowbell, woodstick and more)
    • Top loops (full percussion, shuffles, grooves and more without bass drums)
    • Rhodes MKII (live) and Wurlitzer
    • Electric and synth bass
    • FX, builds and crowd noises
    • Live trumpets, trombones and sax Guitar
    • Vocals (including vocoder, spoken word, saucy word, hooks, sighs and scats)
    • Drum hits (crashes, kicks, snares, hihats and percussion)
    review resources