Word Music Selah Songbook Volume 2 arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H65496000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Word Music Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Word Music

20 arrangements of songs as recorded by five-time GMA Music Award-winning group Selah, including: Be Thou Near to Me · Before the Throne of God Above · Bless the Broken Road · Rescue Me · There Is a Fountain · There Is a Redeemer · Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus · Wayfaring Stranger · You Raise Me Up · and more. Also available: The Selah Songbook HL00309871.

  • Softcover
  • 176 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Selah
  • ISBN: 1423459075
review resources