Skip to main content Skip to footer

Word Music Selah - You Deliver Me arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

Product #H65491

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Word Music Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Word Music

Five time Dove Awards winners Selah has sold 2.4 million units over their career. You Deliver Me is the first studio record featuring Amy Perry since she joined the group and features 15 tracks including the hit single Hosanna. Contents: Beautiful Terrible Cross · Depth of Mercy · Glory to His Name · God Be with You · Hosanna · How Deep the Father's Love for Us · I Have Decided · I Surrender All · I Will Carry You (Audrey's Song) · Into My Heart/Fairest Lord Jesus · The Lord's Prayer (Deliver Us) · My Jesus I Love Thee · Standing on the Promises (Medley) · Unredeemed · You Deliver Me.

  • Softcover
  • 144 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Selah
  • ISBN: 1423476425
review resources