Skip to main content Skip to footer

Word Music Francesca Battistelli - Christmas Vocal Songbook With Piano   

Sku #H93755000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Word Music

Vocal solo arrangements with playable, interesting piano parts are the hallmark of this songbook featuring the songs from Dove Award-winner Francesca Battistelli's first Christmas album. Perfect for solo church use or special holiday events, the songbook also includes guitar chords for the songs: The Christmas Song ¢ Heaven Everywhere ¢ Christmas Is ¢ What Child Is This? ¢ Marshmallow World ¢ O Come, O Come Emmanuel ¢ Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas ¢ You're Here ¢ Joy to the World ¢ Christmas Dreams ¢ Go Tell It on the Mountain ¢ plus a bonus song from The Story tour and video - Be Born in Me.


Francesca Battistelli - Christmas Vocal Songbook With Piano Specifications:

  • Francesca Battistelli
  • Christmas by Francesca Battistelli
  • For Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Sacred Folio. Softcover. 80 pages
  • Word Music #080689550287
  • Published by Word Music (HL.115967)
  • ISBN 1480330116. 9x12 inches
review resources