Skip to main content Skip to footer

Wise Publications Bob Dylan - Ukulele Chord Songbook Ukulele Series Softcover Performed by Bob Dylan   

Sku #K35213000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Wise Publications Ukulele Sheet Music & Songbooks
Wise Publications

A unique collection of 100 classic songs from Bob Dylan's impressive 50-years-and-counting recording career, specially arranged for ukulele with easy-to-read chord boxes and full lyrics. Songs include: All Along the Watchtower · Blowin' in the Wind · Chimes of Freedom · Don't Think Twice, It's All Right · Duquesne Whistle · Forever Young · I Shall Be Released · It's All Over Now, Baby Blue · Just Like a Woman · Knockin' on Heaven's Door · Lay, Lady, Lay · Like a Rolling Stone · Make You Feel My Love · Masters of War · Mr. Tambourine Man · The Times They Are A-Changin' · This Wheel's on Fire · Visions of Johanna · and more.

review resources