Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Teaching Little Fingers To Play More Broadway Songs Book/CD   

Sku #H86863000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

A softcover songbook and CD instructional set for the mid-to-late Elementary pianist with an interest in Broadway.

The Teaching Little Fingers to Play More Broadway Songs songbook and CD kit includes ten more Broadway favorites arranged for students, with fantastic optional teacher accompaniments by Carolyn Miller!

  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Arranger: Carolyn Miller
  • Composer: Various
  • Piano Level: Mid to Late Elementary
  • ISBN: 9781458417688
  • UPC: 884088612825
  • 32 pages
  • Songs: Castle on a Cloud ¢ Climb Ev'ry Mountain ¢ Gary, Indiana ¢ In My Own Little Corner ¢ It's the Hard-Knock Life ¢ Memory ¢ Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' ¢ Sunrise, Sunset ¢ Think of Me ¢ Where Is Love?

Order today!

review resources