Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music More Christmas Creations - Early Intermediate Piano Solo by Randall Hartsell   

Sku #H82663000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

A follow-up instructional songbook featuring 9 holiday solos for early to intermediate pianists.

Picking up where Christmas Creations leaves off, More Christmas Creations features nine unique holiday solos for piano at an intermediate level.

  • Early Intermediate Level
  • Series: Willis
  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Format: Softcover
  • Arranger: Randall Hartsell
  • Composer: Various
  • Piano Level: Early Intermediate
  • Songs include: Christmas Time Is Here ¢ Do You Hear What I Hear ¢ Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) ¢ A Holly Jolly Christmas ¢ I'll Be Home for Christmas ¢ Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! ¢ Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer ¢ Silver Bells ¢ Wonderful Christmastime.

Order today!


More Christmas Creations - Early Intermediate Piano Solo by Randall Hartsell Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00416916
  • ISBN: 9781458410863
  • UPC: 884088589226
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 32 pages
review resources