Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Mikro-Koplows (Early Inter Level) Willis Series by Philip Koplow   

Sku #K10419000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

This collection was written as composition or analysis models for students, as technical studies, or as personal responses to social situations. 10 solos: Atmospheric Variations · Invention · Melody · Prelude · Stolen Bass · and more. Also includes notes from the composer on each solo.

review resources