Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music  Lasting Impressions Ten Early Intermediate Level Piano Solos by Andrey Komanetsky  

Sku #H13403000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Willis Music

A collage collection which incorporates the basic concept of 20th-century harmonic language, clear tonality, and musical styles such as those of the European masters, jazz, American folk and contemporary light-hearted mood music. Formal structures are simple, with expansive melodic materials and unsophisticated accompaniment. An excellent introduction to expressive melody playing, use of the damper pedal and toccata-like fingerworks. Very effective as recital pieces to showcase the musical and pianistic talent of the performer

  • BOOK
  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Andrey Komanetsky
review resources