Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music John Thompson's Modern Course for the Piano - Christmas Piano Solos Third Grade   

Sku #H13182000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

This collection features 10 titles carefully arranged to correspond with Grade 3 of the John Thompson's Modern Course for the Piano series. Includes: Carol of the Bells · I'll Be Home for Christmas · It's Beginning to Look like Christmas · Jingle-Bell Rock · A Marshmallow World · Merry Christmas, Darling · The Most Wonderful Day of the Year · Pat-A-Pan (Willie, Take Your Little Drum) · Wonderful Christmastime · You're All I Want for Christmas.

  • Softcover
  • 40 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Arranger: Glenda Austin
  • ISBN: 1423456912
review resources