Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Composer's Choice - Randall Hartsell (Early to Mid-Inter Level) Willis Series by Randall Hartsell   

Sku #K11594000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

Eight great pieces by Randall Hartsell! This collection features six of Hartsell's favorite pieces over the last several years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Above the Clouds · Autumn Reverie · Raiders in the Night · River Dance · Showers at Daybreak · Sunbursts in the Rain · Sunset in Madrid · Tides of Tahiti. Includes performance notes.

review resources