Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Classical Piano Solos - Fourth Grade Willis Series Book by Various (Level Inter to Advanced)   

Sku #K11652000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

18 original pieces from the masters! The Classical Piano Solos series was compiled to correlate loosely with the Modern Course method and can be used to supplement any teaching method or situation. Features a mix of well-known pieces including Grieg's Arietta and Chopin's Prelude in E Minor as well as lesser-known, yet equally effective works by Teresa Carreno (Berceuse), Vladimir Rebikov (The Music Lesson) and Theodor Kullak (The Ghost in the Fireplace).

review resources