Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Celestial Dreams (Mid-Inter Level) Willis Series Book by Naoko Ikeda   

Sku #K12451000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

Five captivating and hauntingly beautiful piano solos from Naoko Ikeda built on the premise of a midnight sky. Faraway dreams and romantic ideals abound, with pieces such as: · The Sparkling Night Sky · The Southern Cross · The Shining North Star · The Silver Boat · Shooting Stars in Summer.

review resources