Skip to main content Skip to footer

Willis Music Aurora - 5 Original Piano Solos Inspired by the North Willis Series Book by Naoko Ikeda (Early to Mid-Int)   

Sku #K11819000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

Five soulful solos that were inspired by the northern sky, and in particular the Scandinavian landscapes of my own imagination, writes Naoko Ikeda. Introspective pieces, yet full of warmth. Titles: Flora · Ethereal Summer · Land of the Midnight Sun · Aurora · A Sea of Clouds. Includes performance notes.

review resources