Willis Music Accent On Solos Level Three

Sku #H13336000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces, including · At the Circus · Dance of the Toys · Drifting Clouds · The Queen's Minuet · Sliding in the Snow · The Swinging Sioux.

  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: William Gillock
  • ISBN: 142347578X
review resources