Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C. Vinyl LP

Sku #J22088000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All WEA Vinyl Record Albums

The fourth album from popular Pittsburgh-based rapper, originally released in 2012.

O.N.I.F.C. is the follow-up to Wiz Khalifa' gold-certified major label debut, Rolling Papers, which was released in March 2011, and spawned the multi-platinum hits "Black And Yellow," "Roll Up," and "No Sleep." Wiz earned himself two Grammy Awards nominations thanks to his breakout hit "Black And Yellow," in both the "Best Rap Song" and "Best Rap Performance" categories. Khalifa then joined forces with Snoop Dogg for the Mac + Devin Go To High School soundtrack. The album featured the hit single "Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars)," which has gone on to become 3x-certified platinum, and has peaked at #7 on Billboard' Hot 100 singles chart. Wiz kicked off 2012 with a high-profile campaign with Bing, where he was featured in the search engine' nationwide commercials.

Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Paperbond
  • 3. Bluffin (feat. Berner)
  • 4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
  • 5. The Bluff (feat. Cam'Ron)
  • 6. Work Hard, Play Hard
  • Side 2
  • 1. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
  • 2. Fall Asleep
  • 3. Time
  • 4. It's Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
  • 5. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
Disc 2
  • Side 1
  • 1. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
  • 2. Up In It
  • 3. No Limit
  • Side 2
  • 1. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
  • 2. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
  • 3. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)
  • Label: ATL/Atlantic
  • Original Street Date: 01/29/13
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Vinyl Details: 12" vinyl gatefold (two pockets), 12" vinyl insert (one panel, 11"x11"), two generic white paper inner sleeves with holes, two standard 12" vinyl records

Grab this Wiz offering with a quick click or call today!

review resources