Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Doors - The Singles - Box Set Vinyl LP (20 - 7" Vinyl LP Singles)   

Product #K45434

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All WEA Rock Vinyl T-U

All of The Doors' singles.

the vinyl box set comes with all 20 US singles and B-sides on 20 separate 7-inch vinyl pressings with original cover art presented in a lift-top box and limited to 10,000 copies worldwide.

  • Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • End Of The Night
  • Light My Fire
  • The Crystal Ship
  • People Are Strange
  • Unhappy Girl
  • Love Me Two Times
  • Moonlight Drive
  • The Unknown Soldier
  • We Could Be So Good Together
  • Hello, I Love You
  • Love Street
  • Touch Me
  • Wild Child
  • Wishful Sinful
  • Who Scared You
  • Tell All The People
  • Easy Ride
  • Runnin’ Blue
  • Do It
  • You Make Me Real
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Love Her Madly
  • (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further
  • Riders On The Storm
  • The Changeling
  • Tightrope Ride
  • Variety Is The Spice Of Life
  • Ships W/ Sails
  • In The Eye Of The Sun
  • Get Up And Dance
  • Treetrunk
  • The Mosquito
  • It Slipped My Mind
  • The Piano Bird
  • Good Rockin’
  • Roadhouse Blues (Live)
  • Albinoni: Adagio
  • Gloria” (Live)
  • Moonlight Drive (Live)

Incredible collection.

review resources