Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Black Keys - Attack & Release (with Bonus CD) Vinyl LP   

Sku #J22187000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-03-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All WEA Alternative & Indie Vinyl

The fifth studio album from the popular alt-blues rockers from 2008.

Akron, Ohio, natives Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney - released their debut album, The Big Come Up, in 2002, followed by Thickfreakness (2003) and Rubber Factory (2004). In 2006 they signed to Nonesuch Records in the US and released their fourth album, Magic Potion, which was followed by the Danger Mouse-produced Attack & Release in 2008.
In May 2010, they released their breakthrough album, Brothers, to widespread critical acclaim. Debuting at #2 in the US, it went on to win three Grammy Awards and an MTV Video Music Award, and topped numerous year-end lists, including iTunes, NPR, and Rolling Stone. It is now certified RIAA Platinum.

The band's 7th album, El Camino, was released December 6, 2011. Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, the 11-track album was recorded at singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in the band's new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. El Camino has been certified RIAA Platinum, and resulted in three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards”Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album.

  • Side 1
  • 1. All You Ever Wanted
  • 2. I Got Mine
  • 3. Strange Times
  • 4. Psychotic Girl
  • 5. Lies
  • 6. Remember When (Side A)
  • Side 2
  • 1. Remember When (Side B)
  • 2. Same Old Thing
  • 3. So He Won't Break
  • 4. Oceans & Streams
  • 5. Things Ain't Like They Used to Be

Add this killer LP to your collection today!

review resources