Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Rush - Feedback (200Gm Audiophile Vinyl)   

Sku #J46327000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-10-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All WEA Rock Vinyl P-S

Cover album by Rush, released in 2004.

1. "Summertime Blues" Eddie Cochran/Jerry Capehart Eddie Cochran, Blue Cheer, The Who 3:43
2. "Heart Full of Soul" Graham Gouldman The Yardbirds 2:52
3. "For What It's Worth" Stephen Stills Buffalo Springfield 3:30
4. "The Seeker" Pete Townshend The Who 3:27
5. "Mr. Soul" Neil Young Buffalo Springfield 3:51
6. "Seven and Seven Is" Arthur Lee Love 2:53
7. "Shapes of Things" Paul Samwell-Smith/Keith Relf/Jim McCarty The Yardbirds 3:16
8. "Crossroads" Robert Johnson Robert Johnson, Cream 3:27

Total length: 27:08

review resources