Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Queens of the Stone Age - Like Clockwork Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22078000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All WEA Rock Vinyl P-S

They got the band back together! QOTSA's sixth sudio release rocks hard on vinyl!

Featuring the return of bandmembers Dave Grohl, Nick Oliveri and Mark Lanegan, plus guest appearances from Elton John, Trent Reznor, Alex Turner, Jake Shears and James Lavelle. Josh Homme has written the most intense, personal and beautiful songs of his career. While the thunder of Queens past is still evident, there are a number of gorgeous ballads and meditations on time passing, the struggle to create art, and the nearness of mortality. The music features some of Homme's finest guitar work, at times recalling past greats such as Brian May or George Harrison, at other times uniquely his own.

  • Side 1
  • 1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
  • 2. I Sat By The Ocean
  • 3. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
  • 4. If I Had A Tail
  • 5. My God Is The Sun
  • Side 2
  • 1. Kalopsia
  • 2. Fairweather Friends
  • 3. Smooth Sailing
  • 4. I Appear Missing
  • 5. ...Like Clockwork

Add this hot rockin' record to your collection. Click or call to order today!

review resources