Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Nita Strauss - Controlled Chaos CD   

Sku #L44414000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list

Debut solo album from Nita Strauss.

Track List

1. Prepare For War
2. Alegria
3. Our Most Desperate Hour            
4. Mariana Trench
5. Here With You   
6. The Stillness At The End
7. The Quest
8. Hope Grows
9. Lion Among Wolves
10. Pandemonium 2.0
11. The Show Must Go On

review resources