Skip to main content Skip to footer

 My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22201000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All WEA Vinyl Record Albums

Rock opera from popular emo-tive alternative rockers.

The Black Parade, My Chemical Romance's follow-up to its 2004 platinum major-label debut Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge, "is way more dramatic, way more theatrical, completely over the top, borderline psychotic," says Gerard Way. "It's the most pure, intense thing we've ever been involved in." Produced by Rob Cavallo (Green Day), the album is a celebration of love and death and darkness.

Disc 1
Side 1
1. The End.
2. Dead!
3. This Is How I Disappear
4. The Sharpest Lives
5. Welcome To The Black Parade
Side 2
1. I Don't Love You
2. House Of Wolves
3. Cancer
4. Mama
Disc 2
Side 1
1. Sleep
2. Teenagers
3. Disenchanted
4. Famous Last Words
5. Blood (Hidden Track)
Side 2
Special etching

Join the Black Parade today by ordering this LP for your collection.

review resources