Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Metallica - Kill 'Em All Vinyl LP (180 Gram Vinyl)   

Sku #J37572000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All WEA Heavy Metal Vinyl

The 1983 debut album from one of the best-selling thrash metal artists of all time, Kill 'Em All features the legendary early lineup of Lars Ulrich, Cliff Burton, James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett.

Track Listing
01 Hit The Lights
02 The Four Horsemen
03 Motorbreath
04 Jump In The Fire
05 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
06 Whiplash
07 Phantom Lord
08 No Remorse
09 Seek & Destroy
10 Metal Militia

review resources