Eagles - Hotel California Vinyl LP

Sku #J22229000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$24.98 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All WEA Vinyl Records

Classic mellow rock from one of the '70s supergroups.

Hotel California is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Eagles, released on Asylumin late 1976. It is the first Eagles album without the appearance of their founding member Bernie Leadon and their first album with guitaris Joe Walsh.

  • Side 1
  • 1. Hotel California
  • 2. New Kid In Town
  • 3. Life In The Fast Lane
  • 4. Wasted Time
  • Side 2
  • 1. Wasted Time [Reprise]
  • 2. Victim Of Love
  • 3. Pretty Maids All In A Row
  • 4. Try And Love Again
  • 5. The Last Resort

Order this popular LP today!

review resources