Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Black Sabbath - We Sold Our Soul for Rock 'N' Roll Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22210000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items


A two-LP compilation for one of the most influential heavy rockers to ever rock a stage.

This compilation, originally released in February of 1976, draws on all of the bands six studio (and Ozzy Osbourne era) albums to date, but pays special attention to their first two albums. Features metal mainstays such as "Paranoid," "Iron Man," and "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath."

The original lineup of Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Bill Ward, four childhood friends from the north of England-grew out of the U.K's late-60s blues/hard rock scene, which also included Led Zeppelin, Cream, Blue Cheer, and other greats. Sabbath's sweeping and masterful metamorphosis away from that tradition spawned heavy metal music, inventing the template for everything that would follow. With crushing rhythms, torpedo riffs, haunting songs, and Ozzy's other-worldly vocals, the band conjured a dark, menacing, and resonant sound that reverberates still.

Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. Black Sabbath
  • 2. The Wizard
  • 3. Warning
  • Side 2
  • 1. Paranoid
  • 2. War Pigs
  • 3. Iron Man
Disc 2
  • Side 1
  • 1. Tomorrow's Dream
  • 2. Fairies Wear Boots
  • 3. Changes
  • 4. Sweet Leaf
  • 5. Children Of The Grave
  • Side 2
  • 1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • 2. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • 3. Laguna Sunrise
  • 4. Snowblind
  • 5. NIB

Order this classic album today!

review resources