Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Arctic Monkeys - AM Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22164000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All WEA Vinyl Record Albums

Arctic Monkeys released their highly anticipated fifth album AM on September 6, 2013. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album features 11 tracks and the Record Store Day single "R U Mine?". Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single, "I Wanna Be Yours."

Side 1
1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One for the Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No.1 Party Anthem
Side 2
1. Mad Sounds
2. Fireside
3. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
4. Snap Out of It
5. Knee Socks
6. I Wanna Be Yours
review resources