Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys Collection [3LP Box]  

Sku #J41687000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Universal Music Group

Three 180g vinyl discs.

Track Listing
A1 Handle With Care
Tom Tom – Ian Wallace
A2 Dirty World
A3 Rattled
A4 Last Night
A5 Not Alone Any More

B1 Congratulations
B2 Heading For The Light
B3 Margarita
B4 Tweeter And The Monkey Man
B5 End Of The Line

Bonus 12"
C1 Handle With Care (Extended Version)
C2 Like A Ship (Prev. Unreleased)
C3 Maxine (Prev. Unreleased)

D1 End Of The Line (Extended Version)
D2 Nobody's Child
D3 Not Alone Any More (Remix)
D4 Runaway (Remix)

Traveling Wilburys Volume 3
E1 She's My Baby
Lead Guitar – Gary Moore
E2 Inside Out
E3 If You Belonged To Me
E4 The Devil's Been Busy
E5 7 Deadly Sins
E6 Poor House

F1 Where Were You Last Night
F2 Cool Dry Place
F3 New Blue Moon
F4 You Took My Breath Away
F5 Wilbury Twist

  • Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Remastered, 180 gram vinyl,
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2016
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Order today.

review resources