Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks 1964-1971 Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22136000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Universal Music Group

A best-selling compilation of Rolling Stones classics on 180g vinyl.

You know the band. You know the tunes. Now rediscover the classic hits of The Rolling Stones on glorious 180 gram vinyl. Originally released in December of 1971, Hot Rocks chronicles what many consider to be the golden era of the band. Featuring 21 classic hits like "Satisfaction", "Paint it Black" and "Brown Sugar", this compilation is sure to cause some reminiscing. And appreciation.

Disc 1
Side 1
1. Time Is On My Side
2. Heart Of Stone
3. Play With Fire
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. As Tears Go By
6. Get Off Of My Cloud
Side 2
1. Mother's Little Helper
2. 19th Nervous Breakdown
3. Paint It Black
4. Under My Thumb
5. Ruby Tuesday
6. Let's Spend The Night Together
Disc 2
Side 1
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. Honky Tonk Woman
5. Gimme Shelter
Side 2
1. Midnight Rambler (Live)
2. You Can't Always Get What You Want
3. Brown Sugar
4. Wild Horses

Call or click to order today!

review resources