The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [LP]

Sku #J41689000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop

$22.23 Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums
Universal Music Group

Historic recording, a universally acclaimed masterpiece.

1: Wouldn't It Be Nice
2: You Still Believe In Me
3: That's Not Me
4: Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5: I'm Waiting For The Day
6: Let's Go Away For Awhile
7: Sloop John B
8: God Only Knows
9: I Know There's An Answer
10: Here Today
11: I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12: Pet Sounds
13: Caroline, No

  • Release Date: 10 June 2016
  • Product code: B002472901
review resources