Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sting - Mercury Falling [LP]   

Sku #J47332000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Universal Music Group Rock Vinyl P-S
Universal Music Group

The fifth studio album by Sting.

1. "The Hounds of Winter" 5:27
2. "I Hung My Head" 4:40
3. "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot" 6:41
4. "I Was Brought to My Senses" 5:48
5. "You Still Touch Me" 3:46
6. "I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying" 3:56
7. "All Four Seasons" 4:28
8. "Twenty Five to Midnight" (Excluded from original Canada/US releases) 4:09
9. "La Belle Dame Sans Regrets" (Sting, Dominic Miller) 5:17
10. "Valparaiso" 5:27
11. "Lithium Sunset" 2:38

review resources