Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Soundtrack - Guardiains of the Galaxy Deluxe LP   

Sku #L43215000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Universal Music Group Stage & Screen Vinyl
Universal Music Group

Peter Quill's original Awesome Mix of classic hits and the original score now on vinyl.

This vinyl LP pressing is a soundtrack to the popular 2014 film starring Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly, as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot.

LP 1 contains the Awesome Mix, '70s and '80s songs that appear in the film as part of a mixtape in the character Quill's Walkman, which acts as a way for him to stay connected to the Earth, home and family he lost. LP 2 contains the original score by Tyler Bates.

Track List
 1. Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
 2. Raspberries - Go All the Way
 3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
 4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
 5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
 6. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
 7. 10cc - I'm Not in Love
 8. Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
 9. Runaways - Cherry Bomb
10. Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
11. Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
12. Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
LP 2
13. The Final Battles Begins
14. Morag C3
15. Everyone's An Idiot
16. What a Bunch of A-Holes
17. Sacrifice
18. The New Meat
19. The Pod Chase
20. Don't Mess with My Walkman
21. Losers (Bonus Track)
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
23. The Kyln Escape
24. Groot Spores
25. Guardians
26. The Big Blast
27. Black Tears
28. A Nova Upgrade

Great for collectors...including The Collector...order yours today.
review resources