Skip to main content Skip to footer

 James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22127000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Universal Music Group
Disc 1
Side 1
1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
3. I Got The Feelin'
4. Mother Popcorn
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
Side 2
1. Make It Funky
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Part 1)
3. Think
4. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
5. Try Me
6. Night Train
Disc 2
Side 1
1. Cold Sweat
2. Get On The Good Foot
3. Papa Don't Take No Mess
4. The Payback
Side 2
1. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
2. Super Bad
3. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
4. Get Up Offa That Thing
5. Please, Please, Please
review resources