Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Greta Van Fleet - Anthem of the Peaceful Army LP   

Sku #L44094000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Universal Music Group Rock Vinyl D-G
Universal Music Group

Classic rock sound on a classic rock medium.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army is the debut studio album from Michigan's skyrocketing rock band featuring the Kiszka brothers, and drummer Danny Wagner. It originally released on October 19, 2018.

Track Listing
 1. "Age of Man" 6:06
 2. "The Cold Wind" 3:16
 3. "When the Curtain Falls" 3:42
 4. "Watching Over" 4:28
 5. "Lover, Leaver" 3:34
 6. "You're the One" 4:25
 7. "The New Day" 3:44
 8. "Mountain of the Sun" 4:30
 9. "Brave New World" 5:00
10. "Anthem" 4:41
11. "Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)"

"Age of Man"6:06
2."The Cold Wind"3:16
3."When the Curtain Falls"3:42
4."Watching Over"4:28
5."Lover, Leaver"3:34
6."You're the One"4:25
7."The New Day"3:44
8."Mountain of the Sun"4:30
9."Brave New World"5:00
11."Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)"

Get ready to rock out with your Greta Van Fleet. Order now.

review resources