Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ben Folds Five - Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold Messner LP   

Sku #J48935000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Universal Music Group Alternative & Indie Vinyl
Universal Music Group

The third studio album by Ben Folds Five.

"Narcolepsy" – 5:24
"Don't Change Your Plans" – 5:11
"Mess" – 4:03
"Magic" (Darren Jessee) – 4:02
"Hospital Song" – 2:05
"Army" – 3:25
"Your Redneck Past" – 3:43
"Your Most Valuable Possession" (Ben Folds/Darren Jessee/Robert Sledge/Dean Folds/Caleb Southern) – 1:55
"Regrets" – 4:07
"Jane" – 2:42
"Lullabye" (Ben Folds/Anna Goodman) – 3:53

review resources