Skip to main content Skip to footer

Universal Edition  String Quartet No. 4 (1928) (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Béla Bartók  

Sku #K21837000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Universal Edition Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Universal Edition

Revised 1995

review resources