Skip to main content Skip to footer

Transcontinental Music A Child's Journey SATB composed by Michael Horvit   

Sku #J63659000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Transcontinental Music SATB Choral Music #-G
Transcontinental Music

Poems by Yaakov Barzilai: An Accidental Meeting, I Once Had a Friend, There are No Stars in the Sky. Available separately: SATB and SSAA, rehearsal piano part included.

review resources