Theodore Presser Nutcracker Suite, Five Movements for Brass Quintet

Sku #H78977000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Theodore Presser Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Theodore Presser

Five movements of the beloved Tchaikovsky ballet are arranged for brass quintet. Recommended for Grades 7-8. Arranged for Brass Quintet by Mike Walton.

  • Title: Nutcracker Suite Five Movements
  • Author: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Media: sheet music
  • Instrumentation: 2 Bb Trumpets, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba
  • Publisher: Sound the Trumpets (STT6100)
review resources