Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Willie Nelson - Pretty Paper LP  

Sku #J40549000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
The Orchard

Willie's Christmas album.

Track Listing
1: Pretty Paper
2: White Christmas
3: Winter Wonderland
4: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
5: Jingle Bells
6: Here Comes Santa Claus
7: Blue Christmas
8: Santa Claus is Coming To Town
9: Frosty the Snowman
10: Silent Night, Holy Night
11: O Little Town of Bethlehem
12: Christmas Blues

  • Release Date: 11/17/2014
  • UPC: 0829421361893
review resources