Skip to main content Skip to footer

 The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22096000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Disc 1
Side 1
1. Purple Haze
2. Manic Depression
3. Hey Joe
4. Love Or Confusion
5. May This Be Love
6. I Don't Live Today
Side 2
1. The Wind Cries Mary
2. Fire
3. 3rd Stone From The Sun
4. Foxy Lady
5. Are You Experienced?

Call or click to order today!

review resources