Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam LP   

Sku #L44015000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Sony Rock Vinyl P-S

The eight studio album from the alternative rock legends.

Released in 2006, the self-titled Pearl Jam album debuted at number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, and went gold thanks to two top ten alternative hits, "World Wide Suicide" and "Life Wasted", as well as a Top 40 single "Gone." 

Track Listing:
 1. "Life Wasted" 3:54
 2. "World Wide Suicide" 3:29
 3. "Comatose" 2:19
 4. "Severed Hand" 4:30
 5. "Marker in the Sand" 4:23
 6. "Parachutes" 3:36
 7. "Unemployable" 3:04
 8. "Big Wave" 2:58
 9. "Gone" 4:09
10. "Wasted Reprise[II]" 0:53
11. "Army Reserve" 3:45
12. "Come Back" 5:29
13. "Inside Job[I]" 7:08

Got a record player? Order this LP and prepare to "Jam" on it.

review resources