Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22145000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Side 1
1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
Side 2
1. Outside
2. In The Clear
3. Subterranean
4. I Am A River

Call or click to order today!

review resources