Elvis Presley - Elvis As Recorded at Madison Square Garden Vinyl LP  

Sku #J22148000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Sony Vinyl Record Albums
Disc 1
Side 1
1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2. That's All Right
3. Proud Mary
4. Never Been To Spain
5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Side 2
1. Polk Salad Annie
2. Love Me
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Medley; (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear\ Don't Be Cruel
6. Love Me Tender
Disc 2
Side 1
1. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
2. Introductions by
3. Hound Dog
4. Suspicious Minds
5. For The Good Times
Side 2
1. American Trilogy
2. Funny How Time Slips Away
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. Can't Help Falling In Love
5. End Theme (Orchestra)

Call or click to order today!

review resources