Skip to main content Skip to footer

Simrock Sleeping Beauty (Dornröschen) Boosey & Hawkes by Tchaikovsky Arranged by Hans-Joachim Drechsler   

Sku #K30973000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$199.95 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Narrator and brass ensemble. 4 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, tuba, narrator. Based on the ballet.

review resources