Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott String Quintet in G minor (Score and Parts) String Series Composed by Ignaz Joseph Pleyel   

Sku #K07787000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Study Scores

For 2 Violins, 2 Violas and Violoncello. A pupil of Haydn, Austrian-born Ignaz Pleyel (1757-1831) was a well-known teacher and composer, with 41 symphonies, 70 string quartets, and several quintets and operas. This 1785 quintet was his second. Score and parts.

review resources