Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schott String Quartet (Score and Parts) Schott Series Composed by Chaya Czernowin   

Sku #K25847000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Schott Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Composed in 1995. Built from three movements with two sonic windows between them. Includes detailed explanation of notation.

review resources